Skip to Content

Office Locations

Rep. Norman has two (2) congressional offices that serve constituents from South Carolina's 5th District.  The Washington, DC office is primarily focused on legislation, policy, and DC tours.  Meanwhile, the office in Rock Hill, SC helps constituents navigate the various agencies and departments of the federal government.  Additional information on each office can be found below.

NOTICE FOR PASSPORT APPLICATIONS: click here for critical information


Washington, DC Office

For questions about Rep. Norman's votes in the House of Representatives, legislation, issues before Congress, or federal policies, please contact our Washington, DC office.  This office is also able to help with special tours during your next visit to our nation's capital.

Phone: (202) 225-5501
Fax: (202) 225-0464

569 Cannon HOB
Washington, DC 20515

Hours: Monday – Friday from 9 AM – 5 PM. (Closed federal holidays.)

Rock Hill, SC Office

If you are having issues with any department or agency of the federal government and need assistance, please contact our Rock Hill, SC office.  This includes help with the Veterans Administration, Social Security, Medicare, immigration, passports, USDA, etc.

Phone: (803) 327-1114
Fax: (803) 327-4330

454 Anderson Rd S Suite 302B
Rock Hill, SC 29730

This office is located in the Business Technology Center building directly across the street from York Technical College in Rock Hill.  Once you enter through the main entrance, take an elevator up to the third floor.  We are located in suite 302-B.  (Not 302, but instead down the hall in 302-B.)

Hours: Monday – Friday from 9 AM – 5 PM. (Closed on federal holidays.)

our Rock Hill office is conveniently located along the Dave Lyle / Galleria (Route 4) bus line:

  • Inbound on Route 4, get off at Stop #1131 (Lakeshore Parkway / Anderson Road)
  • Outbound on Route 4, get off at Stop #5103 (Tech Park Blvd at Lakeshore Parkway)


South Carolina's 5th District

South Carolina's 5th Congressional District includes all of Cherokee, Chester, Fairfield, Kershaw, Lancaster, Lee, Union, and York counties, as well as parts of Spartanburg, and Sumter counties.

This office will be open from 9am-1pm December 19th - December 21st and December 27th - December 30th. 


This office will be closed December 22nd, 23rd, 26th, and January 2nd.


We look forward to resuming normal business hours on Tuesday, January 3rd.